Here’s what it would look like if I were Isa Chandra Moskowitz, or maybe her mother…

Our meal this evening could be titled, “Everything that Papa likes.”

A ton of chard from the garden,
Banana bread – Kailah’s recipe – easiest vegan banana bread in the world, and really delicious,
squash,
roasted vegetables, and some Near East lentil pilaf.  Hey!  I worked today and I was tired!

So speaking of work, I have to work again tomorrow – conferences – so here are the leftovers as my future lunch.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here’s what it would look like if I were Isa Chandra Moskowitz, or maybe her mother…

  1. wei_k says:

    I certainly *am* missing out!
    (Though today for lunch I had a bowl of combo turnip greens-quinoa-lentils-something else.)
    It all looks delicious. 🙂
    Sorry I’ve been remiss about reading your blog.

Leave a Reply

