I didn’t miss winter at all

Old San Juan from Escambron Beach.  Yeah.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I didn’t miss winter at all

  1. Anonymous says:

    Yikes!

  2. talking2alex says:

    thawing
    it looks wonderfully warm! Was this right after your 10 mile swim or were you just warming up for it?

  3. wei_k says:

    PR pics
    I saw all of Anty’s, and some are really nice ones of you.
    Also, don’t know why, but all the colors are more vibrant in hers than yours. strange!
    I’m getting “off the e” now. Watched all 8 hrs of “War & Peace” today, and feel I can now be guilt-free in regards to actually reading the book, and least for awhile. It was good. I reccomend it. And you could even watch it in 4 installments on diff. days if you’d like. 😉

    • wingraclaire says:

      Re: PR pics
      Anty has a MUCH better camera. All of the colors in San Juan WERE more vibrant than I could portray them; I’m glad you got to see those and compare!!!

Leave a Reply

