Officially On Vacation

As of 3:00 this afternoon I am officially on spring break!

Roya’s group made it to Paris.  According to her itinerary, the group was whisked away to Honfleur, where Joan of Arc was burned at the stake.  I know that they will also be visiting Bayeux, and the Normandy beaches of D-Day fame.  Am I ever jealous!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Officially On Vacation

  1. wei_k says:

    Ooh, I am too!
    p.s. Where did you get that pic of France with cities? Did you scan it in from an MH brochure? Or find it online? Create it? It’s cool!
    Happy vacation. đŸ™‚

    • wingraclaire says:

      Cheating
      I found it online, from some other tour. I guess I should have checked out Roya’s tour company; maybe they have a better one. Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

