Progress

This morning when I came in I opened all of the windows BECAUSE I COULD.  And I have a brand-new window air conditioner! 

We are also very happy to see how the loft has grown…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Progress

  1. wei_k says:

    Spiffy! My windows here have been open all day, and had a nice breeze going for awhile…but now it’s just humid. ugh.

  2. Anonymous says:

    and no pieces of wood to hold them open once you finally GET them open. Of course I’m talking about house windows, not school windows. But those new windows sure look beautiful. Did you say “air conditioner.”

Leave a Reply

