Correction

I believe I forgot to mention that I can’t actually SHUT those new windows…..

Today Lisa and I moved furniture, cleaned furniture, unpacked boxes, etc.  Then Roya and I went shopping and for dinner we got Great Scott’s Pizza.  Well, Papa and  Roya ate it; I had leftover pasta and pesto from last night.  I had made both traditional and vegan and it came out well.  For myself, I added some leftover tofu ricotta from Vegan With a Vengeance, and it was splendid. 

As for this evening’s dinner, do you think that Spunky is trying to tell us something?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Correction

  1. wei_k says:

    oh, he’s so cute… I miss him. But at least I get to see a lot of cats everyday, and that’s something at least.

Leave a Reply

