How cool is this?

I think saying "unicycle hockey" sounds cool even if you don’t know what it is.  What’s really cool is to go and watch it.  On my first evening in Hong Kong, we took the MTR (the train) to Kowloon (Jordan Station!) and Kailah and her friends practiced unicycling.  Meanwhile, people who can ride and play hockey at the same time practiced.  I watched 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to How cool is this?

  1. Anonymous says:

    Wow. Saying it and watching it would be about all I’d be able to manage.

  2. Anonymous says:

    That is sooo cool. I’d love to learn how to ride one (though I’d be amazed if I could!)
    ~Felicity at thriftyliving.net

  3. Anonymous says:

    that is insane! I can’t even ride on one (though I never tried as an adult) and they have taken it to a new level.
    I used to see this guy riding one on the sidewalks in the middle of nowhere, so he wasn’t just messing around, it was his transportation. he went really fast.
    http://sdcat.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

