Internet problems

Grrrrr….. My internet isn’t working at home, and I really shouldn’t be posting from school, which is where I am now (you could always watch the movie :)….. eating lunch…..so everything is fine, and I can see comments (for some reason, email is working and nothing else!) but I won’t be posting until it’s fixed.  Until then, happy spring!

Oh!  Tonight we’re going to our first Vegetarian Meet-up Group dinner, which will be at an African restaurant in Madison, and totally vegan.  I’m excited!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Internet problems

  1. Anonymous says:

    sorry to hear about your internet connection. that sucks. do you look at email through a non internet browser application? if so, it sounds like it could be your browser settings. it’s the only thing i can think of.
    I’m so excited to hear that you have a veg meetup in your area. very cool!
    http://sdcat.blogspot.com/

    • wingraclaire says:

      Our modem is working now! Thanks! And I have no idea what the problem was, either. But very excited to have it back.
      The veg dinner was pretty good – because of the enormous response the group has gotten, 45 people showed up at the dinner and totally overwhelmed the kitchen. We waited two hours and ended up with not much food. I think it was not their fault; they just had no idea how to serve so many people so much in that time period. The people were nice and I will go again!

Leave a Reply

