Time to say goodbye? Only to livejournal!

 I’m getting really fed up with livejournal.  I can complain more, but why not read about it here?  Currently I’m trying to decide whether to remain loyal to this site…. or try out some other sites…starting with blogger, which I use at school. Interestingly, PM has come to the same conclusion on her own.

Wouldn’t you know, this is the first time in over a week I can even type into this blog!  Well, I’ll just have to see….aw, look, it even let me upload a picture!  Does it sense the competition?  (This is some new kind of instant oatmeal my neighbor Mary gave me. Less packaging, fewer ingredients, and cheap. Doesn’t taste so hot, though.)

It’s my first few hours of spring break!  Which I celebrated by really getting wild, doing some homework, and then watching the first episode of (the new) Upstairs, Downstairs on Masterpiece Theatre!!!  Do I know how to live it up or what?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Time to say goodbye? Only to livejournal!

  1. Anonymous says:

    You do know how to live! Yay for spring break. Yes, I think you should try another platform, if only to escape the ads. (Though you know, they all act up on occasion.) If you move to blogger, I think you can import all your old posts so they won’t be lost and it will look like you’ve been on blogger the whole time. But will MP be able to access your blog in China, or is she coming home soon, anyway?

    I’ll be in Mad City around May 22.

  2. ibuibulai says:

    How do you link your previous blog to your new blog and import all the entries??? I want to do that too!

  3. tsebho says:

    blog.com works just fine and i am thinking about http://www.tsebho.blog.com upgrade. and also anyone here knows how to handle a Read More….. css for blog.
    thanks

Leave a Reply

