Snow in Wisconsin!

Last I checked, it was April 19th. But it was snowing as I jetted away to the vacation hotspur of. … Boston, where it is cold and rainy. Had another Passover Seder that couldn’t be beat, with custom made (for me) matzoh ball soup. I’ll post photos when I get home – I’m posting from my iPod for the novelty of it all, but there’s only so much it can do. Tomorrow: Cape Cod in the rain!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Snow in Wisconsin!

  1. Kelly says:

    The good news is, it’s supposed to reach the upper 50s this weekend… so perhaps you’ll return to a snow-less, warm Wisconsin. Maybe.

    Say hi to the east coast for me!

  2. Claudia says:

    I am enjoying your new format and the captions too! I too am very frustrated with Live Journal, however, I can’t imagine how much work it would be to switch over my 16 live journal school sites! The WordPress site is much more elegant and makes LiveJournal look like it was put together by some really savvy 2nd graders! (This may be true for all I know!) Just wanted to let you know how nice it looks. Would love to know how you connected the two sites so that your history stayed with you. Your Sedar pictures are so beautiful I believe Mama would have been oh so very proud of how your (her) table looked:) xo

Leave a Reply

