Here’s What I’m Missing

Spunky liked to sit on stuff.

Back when I was actually posting to this blog, Spunky was slowly fading away.  When he died, I just didn’t have the heart to say so… so I said nothing.  Spunky lived to be 17 1/2 years old, which is not bad for a cat.  This is who WE are missing.  I think I’m ready to go back to prattling on about our exciting lives now…. so stay tuned. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Here’s What I’m Missing

  1. Kailah says:

    Welcome back!
    I miss him too.

  2. Kelly says:

    So sorry about your kitty. It certainly is often easier not to say anything, but I’m glad you’re maybe ready to start saying things again. 🙂

  3. wingraclaire says:

    That’s very sweet. Thank you!

  4. RIP Spunky. The sweet little guy will be missed. I know just how you feel, and how much you miss him. I’m glad you’re feeling up to posting again, because I miss you, too.

Leave a Reply

